Search This Blog

Tuesday, March 7, 2017

RA SS20 Central - 4th AGM

RA SS20 Central 4th AGM held on 4 March 2017 (Sat), 9:30am at Cabin 8, Jalan SS20/14.
The AGM went smoothly with 60 members in attendance and the election of a new EXCO committee. There was a creation of a subcommittee called Social Connect Group (SCG) Subcommittee which focuses on health among senior residents in the Central Zone.
We wish to thank all those who have served on the past EXCO Committee for their contribution to the success of the RA and improvement to the community and those who were willing to run for office this year.
Congratulations to all the newly elected EXCO Committee members.
We would also like to thank all our members for their continued support to the RA.

RA SS20 CENTRAL EXCO Committee 2017 – 2018
Chairman : Leong Nyu Kuan
Deputy Chairman : Fam Siew Kong
Secretary : Hui Seng Kit
Asst Secretary : Wong Yin Choo
Treasurer : Chua Piak Chwee
Committee Member 1 : Jessica Lee
Committee Member 2 : Mogan Murugan

Sub Committees
Security Chairman : Lam Koon Nam
Environment Chairman : Kok Kam Sang
Social Chairman : Lorna Hien
SCG Chairman : Dato Koh Kia Lim

No comments:

Post a Comment